Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Bestuur & Team

     
Fabrice Martens  

Voorzitter

Dr. F.M.A.C. Martens
Deventer Ziekenhuis

Pieter Hoogslag  

Secretaris

Drs. P.A.M. Hoogslag
Isala Ziekenhuis, Meppel

Aaf Kuijper  

Penningmeester

Dr. A.F.M. Kuijper
Spaarne Gasthuis, Hoofddorp

Jeroen Schaap  

Bestuurslid

Dr. J. Schaap
Amphia Ziekenhuis, Breda

 

Managing Director
Drs. Astrid Schut
a.schut@wcn.life
 
Projectmanager Financiën
Janneke Vos
j.vos@wcn.life
 
Secretariaat
Natasja Hablous
secretariaat@wcn.life
 
Financiële zaken
Machteld Stroink
fiscaat@wcn.life
 
Studie Manager
Franca Bindels
f.bindels@wcn.life
  Franca Bindels
Projectmanager
Marjelle van Leeuwen
m.vanLeeuwen@wcn.life
 
CRA/Monitor
Simone Hayen
s.hayen@wcn.life
  Simone Hayen
CRA/Monitor
Glentino Rodrigues
g.rodrigues@wcn.life
  Glen Rodrigues
Arts-onderzoeker LoDoCo-onderzoek
Aernoud Fiolet
a.fiolet@wcn.life
  Aernoud Fiolet