Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Board

Fabrice Martens, MD, PhD FESC

President

President

Fabrice Martens, MD, PhD FESC
Deventer Ziekenhuis
President f.martens@dz.nl

Pieter Hoogslag, MD

Secretary

Secretary

Pieter Hoogslag, MD
Isala Diaconessenhuis
Secretary hoogslag@isala.nl

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD

Treasurer

Treasurer

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD
Spaarne Gasthuis
Treasurer akuijper@spaarnegasthuis.nl

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC

Board member Studies

Board member Studies

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC
Amphia Ziekenhuis
Board member Studies jschaap@amphia.nl

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC

Board member Studies

Board member Studies

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC
Rijnstate Ziekenhuis
Board member Studies mhemels@rijnstate.nl

Team

Astrid Schut, MSc

Managing Director

Managing Director


Astrid Schut, MSc
Managing Director a.schut@wcn.life

Natasja Hablous

Office Manager

Office Manager


Natasja Hablous
Office Manager secretariaat@wcn.life

Janneke Vos, MSc

Project Manager Finance

Project Manager Finance


Janneke Vos, MSc
Project Manager Finance j.vos@wcn.life

Machteld Stroink

Finance

Finance


Machteld Stroink
Finance fiscaat@wcn.life

Franca Bindels

Study Manager

Study Manager


Franca Bindels
Study Manager f.bindels@wcn.life

Susanne Buvelot

Study Manager

Study Manager


Susanne Buvelot
Study Manager s.buvelot@wcn.life

Jacoline Kooistra, MSc

Project Manager

Project Manager


Jacoline Kooistra, MSc
Project Manager j.kooistra@wcn.life

Simone Hayen, PhD

Clinical Research Associate / Monitor

Clinical Research Associate / Monitor


Simone Hayen, PhD
Clinical Research Associate / Monitor s.hayen@wcn.life

Agaath de Vos

Clinical Research Associate / Monitor

Clinical Research Associate / Monitor


Agaath de Vos
Clinical Research Associate / Monitor a.devos@wcn.life