Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Board

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC

President

President

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC
Rijnstate Ziekenhuis
President mhemels@rijnstate.nl

Pieter Hoogslag, MD

Secretary

Secretary

Pieter Hoogslag, MD
Isala Meppel
Secretary hoogslag@isala.nl

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD

Treasurer

Treasurer

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD
Spaarne Gasthuis
Treasurer akuijper@spaarnegasthuis.nl

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC

Board member Studies

Board member Studies

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC
Amphia Ziekenhuis
Board member Studies jschaap@amphia.nl

Clinical Operations WCN (COW)

Astrid Schut, MSc

Board member COW

Board member COW


Astrid Schut, MSc
Board member COW a.schut@wcn.life

Iris Westendorp, PhD

Board member COW

Board member COW


Iris Westendorp, PhD
Board member COW iwestendorp@rkz.nl

Jacoline Kooistra, MSc

Project Manager COW

Project Manager COW


Jacoline Kooistra, MSc
Project Manager COW j.kooistra@wcn.life

Simone Hayen, PhD

Project Manager COW

Project Manager COW


Simone Hayen, PhD
Project Manager COW s.hayen@wcn.life

Team

Astrid Schut, MSc

Managing Director

Managing Director


Astrid Schut, MSc
Managing Director a.schut@wcn.life

Natasja Hablous

Office Manager

Office Manager


Natasja Hablous
Office Manager secretariaat@wcn.life

Franca Bindels

Portfolio Manager

Portfolio Manager


Franca Bindels
Portfolio Manager f.bindels@wcn.life

Suzanne Jansen

Study Manager

Study Manager


Suzanne Jansen
Study Manager S.Jansen@wcn.life

Janneke Vos, MSc

Project Manager Finance

Project Manager Finance


Janneke Vos, MSc
Project Manager Finance j.vos@wcn.life

Machteld Stroink

Finance Manager

Finance Manager


Machteld Stroink
Finance Manager fiscaat@wcn.life

Daria Triychenko

Finance

Finance


Daria Triychenko
Finance

Pauline Naarding - Visser

Secretary/CTA

Secretary/CTA


Pauline Naarding - Visser
Secretary/CTA administratie@wcn.life