Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Board

Fabrice Martens, MD, PhD FESC

President

President

Fabrice Martens, MD, PhD FESC
Deventer Ziekenhuis
President f.martens@dz.nl

Pieter Hoogslag, MD

Secretary

Secretary

Pieter Hoogslag, MD
Isala Diaconessenhuis
Secretary hoogslag@isala.nl

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD

Treasurer

Treasurer

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD
Spaarne Gasthuis
Treasurer akuijper@spaarnegasthuis.nl

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC

Board member Studies

Board member Studies

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC
Amphia Ziekenhuis
Board member Studies jschaap@amphia.nl

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC

Board member Studies

Board member Studies

Martin Hemels, MD PhD FEHRA FESC
Rijnstate Ziekenhuis
Board member Studies mhemels@rijnstate.nl

Clinical Operations WCN (COW)

Astrid Schut

Board member COW

Board member COW


Astrid Schut
Board member COW

Jacoline Kooistra, MSc

Project Manager COW

Project Manager COW


Jacoline Kooistra, MSc
Project Manager COW j.kooistra@wcn.life

Simone Hayen, PhD

CRA / Monitor COW

CRA / Monitor COW


Simone Hayen, PhD
CRA / Monitor COW s.hayen@wcn.life

Agaath de Vos

Project assistent COW

Project assistent COW


Agaath de Vos
Project assistent COW a.devos@wcn.life