Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Team

Astrid Schut, MSc

Astrid Schut, MSc

Managing Director
a.schut@wcn.life
Natasja Hablous

Natasja Hablous

Office Manager
secretariaat@wcn.life
Janneke Vos, MSc

Janneke Vos, MSc

Project Manager Finance
j.vos@wcn.life
Machteld Stroink

Machteld Stroink

Franca Bindels

Franca Bindels

Study Manager
f.bindels@wcn.life
Susanne Buvelot

Susanne Buvelot

Study Manager
s.buvelot@wcn.life
Jacoline Kooistra, MSc

Jacoline Kooistra, MSc

Project Manager
j.kooistra@wcn.life
Simone Hayen, PhD

Simone Hayen, PhD

Clinical Research Associate/Monitor
s.hayen@wcn.life
Max van Doorn

Max van Doorn

Clinical Research Associate/Monitor
m.vandoorn@wcn.life