Werkgroep Cardiologische centra Nederland

Board & Team

Fabrice Martens, MD, PhD FESC
Deventer Ziekenhuis
President
f.martens@dz.nl

Pieter Hoogslag, MD
Isala Ziekenhuis, Meppel
Secretary
hoogslag@isala.nl

 

Aaf Kuijper, MD, PhD
Spaarne Gasthuis, Hoofddorp
Treasurer
akuijper@spaarnegasthuis.nl

 

Jeroen Schaap, MD, PhD FESC
Amphia Ziekenhuis, Breda
Board member studies
jschaap@amphia.nl

 

Astrid Schut, MSc
Managing Director
a.schut@wcn.life

Natasja Hablous
Office Manager
secretariaat@wcn.life 

Janneke Vos, MSc
Project Manager Finance
j.vos@wcn.life

Machteld Stroink
Finance
fiscaat@wcn.life

Franca Bindels
Study Manager
f.bindels@wcn.life

Marjelle van Leeuwen, MSc
Project Manager
m.vanleeuwen@wcn.life

Simone Hayen, PhD
Clinical Research Associate/Monitor
s.hayen@wcn.life

Max van Doorn, BSc
Clinical Research Associate/Monitor
m.vandoorn@wcn.life

Glentino Rodrigues
Clinical Research Associate/Monitor
g.rodrigues@wcn.life

Zerine Gopie-Karaya, BSc
Communication Manager
communicatie@wcn.life